Treenerid

Ille Kukk  kergejõustik illekukk@gmail.com 5205133
Gunnar Kallari võrkpall
 gunnarkallari18@gmail.com 5028045
Kersti Vaher võrkpall kerstivaher83@gmail.com 5241426
Kersti Viru kergejõustik
 viru.kersti@gmail.com 5108338
Iivi Kaljuvee
korvpall 
 iivi.kaljuvee@gmail.com 5094766
Ago Vahtra murdmaasuusatamine
 agovahtra@gmail.com 5575155
Toomas Proovel
Kreeka - Rooma maadlus  toomas.proovel@gmail.com 5053459
Ats Kukk judo
 atskukk@gmail.com 53769954
Kadi Koort
vibulaskmine
 info@viburada.ee 56216839
Toomas Klaup
kergejõustik
 toomas.klaup@tartukalev.ee 56629170
Rauno Laumetskergejõustik rlaumets@gmail.com 55657094
Triinu Lilienthal vibulaskmine triinulilienthal@hotmail.com  54614870
Margus Pärsik võrkpall margusparsik@gmail.com5118783 
Ott Toomsalu korvpall ott@korve.edu.ee 53496120
Mairo Padar korvpall mairopadar@gmail.com 5186872
Mattias Kuusik
 judo kuusik.mattias@gmail.com 5905 0001
Anette
Traks
Kreeka - Rooma maadlus  anette.traks@laeva.edu.ee  53039839